The student news publication of Libertyville High School

Humans of Libertyville

Inspired by the popular blog Humans of New York, Humans of Libertyville hopes to give life to the everyday people seen in our halls, illuminating the story behind every face.

Amanda Sekili
Kate Gerber
Tom Koulentes
Sarah Villani
Mary Kretschmar
Madison Wilson
Patrick Kompare
Dr. Brenda Nelson
Drew Hopkins
Megan Snow
Caitlyn Falbe
Mr. Ray Albin
Jennifer Short
Jack Brennan
Grant Giardina
Brogan Losch
Dr. Paul Reiff
Ella Zombolo
Celia McDermott-Hinman
Neil D’Souza
Eric Sparks
Mrs. Kelly Angelos
Amanda Peter
Tori Lex
Lisa Zhao
Saad Waheed
Ethan Richter
Yumna Siddiqui
Ainslie Lounsbury
Mark Plunkett
Layan Abdo
Bianca Johnson
Vanesa Stoynova
Charlotte Jarrett
Mia Vla
Olivia Gauvin
Kevin Stone
Jenna Ocheltree
Taylor Heimert
Liv Tomassetti
Anna Hirons
Evan Rasmussen
Emma Peterson
Brilynn Dawson
Claudia Moxo
Gigi Ori
Ramon Neira
Sophia Rego
Annie Obereiner & Steven Donovan
Ethan and Jared Robbins
Michael Graham
Brandon Kolaczewski
Maguire Marth
Kristin Wenner
Jake Duffy
Vicky Zygmunt
Sarah Donofrio
EJ Chen
Christina Hu
Jonathan Rogin
George Harvey
Ditiro Maaga
Lily Hieronymus
Scott Johnston
Mr. Jonathan Kim
Lancy Marcos
Jared Hedlund
Colin Furlong
Zach Zaslavsky
WIlliam Gordon
Mr. Brian Voss
Sarah Rosten
Mrs. Sara Gourley
Angad Virk
Izzy Greenberg
Colin Watson
Julia Sahagian
Cat Corliss
Kate Recker
Mrs. Claire Birmingham
Matthew Neuberger
Noah Kublank
Katie Borowiec
Mr. Bryan Wilcox
Payton Golwas
Constance Zanze
Mia Vernasco
Alex Niemann
Mr. Christopher Thomas
Zach El Ghatit
Gabrielle Erhart
Mr. Rick Brenner
Gavin Campbell
Lexie Hill
Andrew Zemeske
Mr. Wiggins
Ms. Suzanne Torrence
Mr. Brian Zyrkowski
Lindsey Archibald
Yelim Na
Mary Wetterling
Jonathan Palmieri
Magistra Jamie Reuben
Mrs. Jane Risley
Addie Moss
Jack Govern
Deb Maitra
Abby Wellman
Quinn Murphy
Katherine Fosmoen
Will Tegtmeyer
Rebecca Schleuning
Simon Amyot
Ella Zombolo
Ella Urbanski

Drops of Ink • Copyright 2024 • FLEX WordPress Theme by SNOLog in

Comments (0)

Drops of Ink intends for this area to be used to foster healthy, thought-provoking discussion. Comments are expected to adhere to our standards and to be respectful and constructive. As such, we do not permit the use of profanity, foul language, personal attacks, or the use of language that might be interpreted as libelous. Comments are reviewed and must be approved by a moderator to ensure that they meet these standards. Drops of Ink does not allow anonymous comments, and we require a valid email address. The email address will not be displayed but will be used to confirm your comments.
All Drops of Ink Picks Reader Picks Sort: Newest

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *